2016 MCE Annual Meeting Recap

Marsh Creek Eagles wrapped up the season with our Annual Meeting held on December 12, 2016. Awards were presented and nominations/elections of our new Board of Directors took place.

2016 Award Winners (please join us in congratulating these special members of our Marsh Creek Eagles Family):

  • Coach of the Year In Memory of Jesse Hamilton: Mark Basilii
  • Harvey Rhodes Memorial Award (Volunteer of the Year): Chris Howell
  • Nancy and Julio Colomba Award (Most Valuable Parents/Couple): Sherri and Brian Manning
  • The Dan Driscoll Junior Volunteer Service Award: Eight of our special youth volunteers were awarded this special honor

2017 MCE Board of Directors (in alphabetical order; appointments of positions and other support staff to be named at the January 9, 2017 MCE BOD meeting):

  • Bryan Benner
  • N.J. Cogliati
  • Andria Englehardt
  • Jimmy Griffiths
  • Chris Howell
  • Eric Knott
  • Bob Landis
  • Brandon Noble
  • Kristin Shillingford
  • Gina Thelander

Also, we want to send a special thank you to our outgoing board member alumni for their support and time with everything they have done for our organization.

  • Tom Waite
  • Mike Carroll
  • Rob Dennis
Updated: December 14, 2016 — 9:37 am
Marsh Creek Eagles - Pop Warner Football and Cheer © 2014 Frontier Theme