2017 MCE Annual Meeting Recap

Marsh Creek Eagles wrapped up the season with our Annual Meeting held on December 11, 2017. Awards were presented and nominations/elections of our new Board of Directors took place.

2017 Award Winners (please join us in congratulating these special members of our Marsh Creek Eagles Family):

  • Coach of the Year In Memory of Jesse Hamilton: Michael Spilotros
  • Harvey Rhodes Memorial Award (Volunteer of the Year): Joseph Umberger
  • Nancy and Julio Colomba Award (Most Valuable Parents/Couple): Fran and Chris Howell
  • The Dan Driscoll Junior Volunteer Service Award: Special youth volunteers were awarded this special honor

2018 MCE Board of Directors (in alphabetical order; appointments of positions and other support staff to be named at the January 8, 2018 MCE BOD meeting):

  • Bryan Benner
  • Glenn Braksator
  • N.J. Cogliati
  • Andy Durkin
  • Mike Feeney
  • Jimmy Griffiths
  • Eric Knott
  • Tracey Parks
  • Peter Petrillo
  • Kristin Shillingford

Also, we want to send a special thank you to our outgoing board member alumni for their support and time with everything they have done for our organization.

  • Andria Englehardt
  • Brandon Noble
  • Gina Thelander
  • Chris Howell
  • Susan Horvath
  • Nate Lentz
Updated: December 13, 2017 — 11:17 am
Marsh Creek Eagles - Pop Warner Football and Cheer © 2014 Frontier Theme