Board of Directors

President
N.J. Cogliati president@marshcreekeagles.org
Vice President
Brandon Noble vp@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Treasurer
Jimmy Griffiths treasurer@marshcreekeagles.org
Bryan Benner treasurer@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Secretary
Kristin Shillingford secretary@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Director of Football/Buxmont League Rep
Joe Umberger football@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Cheer Director
Andria Englehardt cheer@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Co-Operations Directors
Susan Horvath ops@marshcreekeagles.org
Melissa Cogliati ops@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Director of Flag
TBD flag@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Competitive Football Commissioner
 Bryan Benner  comp@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Non-Competitive Football Commissioner
Andy Durkin noncomp@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Sponsorship Coordinator
Jimmy Griffiths sponsors@marshcreekeagles.org
Bryan Benner sponsors@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Marketing/Media Coordinator
Eric Knott media@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Equipment Manager
Chris Howell equipment@marshcreekeagles.org
Andy Durkin equipment@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Spirit Wear
Kristin Shillingford spiritwear@marshcreekeagles.org
Gina Thelander spiritwear@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Fields Manager
Dan Driscoll fields@marshcreekeagles.org

 

Member Emeritus
Mike Biffel

 

Member Emeritus
Dan Driscoll

 

Marsh Creek Eagles - Pop Warner Football and Cheer © 2014 Frontier Theme