Twelve Players Earn Pop Warner All-American Scholar!

The following players earned recognition as Pop Warner All-American Scholars for 2017! The selection process is very tough, as the committee reviews more than just grades, but also other activities and leadership roles the player takes on.

  • Second Team All-American Scholars
    • Grant Wisler
    • Andrew Aramay
    • Noah Judkins
    • Carl McClatchy
    • Jonathan Luongo
    • Samuel Lukens
  • Honorable Mention All-American Scholars
    • Evan Hirshfield
    • John Helverson
    • Owen Lammy
    • Sam Barton
    • William McHale
    • Brady Dennis


Congratulations to these 12 players! Information about the banquet can be found here. The festivities will take place on May 26 & 27 at the Philadelphia Marriott Downtown. Pop Warner will provide families with details.

Updated: May 8, 2017 — 3:05 pm
Marsh Creek Eagles - Pop Warner Football and Cheer © 2014 Frontier Theme